FilChi Weblog

How do you install CakePHP as a subdirectory via apache alias?

Posted on: September 8, 2007


I can’t forgive myself for not searching google regarding this problem of mine for more than 2 months already.

I installed my cakephp web application and configured it on the web server via apache alias. But then some problems soon came out like, when the user’s sessions expired,  the page is showing off several PHP Notice messages about output already rendered before session_start. I couldn’t trace it. I felt this is just one of those problems. I couldn’t tell more.

To cut things short, you can thank this person for telling us how to install cakephp web applications via apache alias.

10 Responses to "How do you install CakePHP as a subdirectory via apache alias?"

hi pls help me actually i am try to install cake on wamp2 but it can not show any istalltion agent.how can be install cake on the wamp server pls help me

hi,
many thanks for this link : how to install cakephp web applications via apache alias. It works 😀

Best regards

Tarak

“How do you install CakePHP as a subdirectory via apache
alias? | FilChi Weblog” in fact enables me personally ponder a tiny bit further.
I personally appreciated every particular component of this blog post.
Many thanks ,Rhonda

“How do you install CakePHP as a subdirectory via apache alias?
| FilChi Weblog” seriously enables myself ponder a
little bit extra. I really appreciated every particular section of this post.

Thank you ,Danelle

Your post, “How do you install CakePHP as a subdirectory
via apache alias? | FilChi Weblog” was very
well worth writing a comment here! Just simply desired to point out
you really did a remarkable job. Thanks for your effort ,Betsy

I blog also and I am posting a little something comparable to this particular post, “How
do you install CakePHP as a subdirectory via apache alias?
| FilChi Weblog”. Do you really care in cases where Iutilise several of your personal ideas?
Thanks a lot -Dusty

I actually was basically browsing for ideas for
my personal weblog and located your own posting, “How
do you install CakePHP as a subdirectory via apache alias?

| FilChi Weblog”, do you really care if I really start using several of ur points?
Thank you -Sean

I really found this post , “How do you install CakePHP as a subdirectory
via apache alias? | FilChi Weblog”, quite entertaining
and the blog post was a great read. Many thanks,Louisa

Whatever genuinely inspired u to create “How do you install CakePHP as a
subdirectory via apache alias? | FilChi Weblog”? Ihonestly loved it!
I appreciate it -Karolin

WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
renault logan automatic

Leave a Reply

