FilChi Weblog

Why I hate the “noob” word

Posted on: May 23, 2008


Why do I hate the “noob” word? Some people might misinterpret someone called “noob” as being stupid. Let me clarify its meaning: noob means newbie, people! And that means, you are basically somewhat new to something. Being noob is not the same as being not knowledgeable about all things. I won’t let anyone call me a “noob” anymore. try me. dare me. make my day…

I just don’t get it. I didn’t say “you’re a noob” to anyone. But I am called a noob?! Grrr….

2 Responses to "Why I hate the “noob” word"

i hate that word noob i feal like killing the basterds they get on my nervs so much who came up wid that name any how . if u fuking nerds a reeding this stop saying the please

Maybe you should work on your grammar and spelling first, Noob.

Comments are closed.

